What’s next?

What’s next?

I’m going to take a break from carrying the monkey that is Exalted Lore on my back. I got a short Werewolf the Apocalypse quest planned (Pre First Change to Rite of Passage). I want to write for a female character and write in a setting where I can just drive to look at what I am describing. No politics. Just plenty of family drama and beating the shit out of banes. I’ll run the quest on RPnation, since the Werewolf the Apocalypse forums aren’t as active as the Exalted Forums. When the quest starts, I’ll post a link here.

Then when I am done with the Werewolf quest, I’ll run the next part of Svante’s story, Lie in our Graves. It will take place five years after the end of Hero.

Here is the blurb for the new quest:

You beat the shit out of your ex-boyfriend. You broke up with him and he decided to betray you. He posted on Facebook for everyone to see those pictures you sent him. So you put him in the hospital. Now your mother stares at you in fear. She says you both have to move back to Kirksville, TX. The small town she stole you away from when you were five. You don’t want to leave Austin or start fresh at a new high school but frankly you are lucky not to be in Juvie.

Because soon you will change. Soon you will know what it means to rage.

Brave Enough – A Werewolf: the Apocalypse Quest will begin on March 6th.

